

## **HERITAGE PUBLIC SCHOOL**

## **CBSE AFFILIATION NO. 230140**

P.N.G.B. Road, Gotanagar, Maligaon, Guwahati-781011 Mobile No. +91 8812922333, *Email* Address: hpsguwahati@gmail.com

## **PARENTS TEACHERS ASSOCIATION -2023-24**

| S. No. | Name of Members        | Gender | Description                                       | Class | Designation         |
|--------|------------------------|--------|---|-------|---------------------|
| 1      | Mrs. Gopa Mukherjee    | Female | Principal   | NA    | Member<br>Secretary |
| 2      | Mrs. Sunita Ghosh      | Female | Vice- Principal                                   | NA    | Member              |
| 3      | Hans Raj Rathi         | Male   | Management Representative                         | NA    | Member              |
| 4      | Bhaskar Majumder       | Male   | Primary Teacher Representative                    | NA    | Member              |
| 5      | Mitra Dey              | Female | Pre-Primary Teacher<br>Representative             | NA    | Member              |
| 6      | Nibedita Bhattacharjee | Female | Upper-Primary Teacher<br>Representative           | NA    | Member              |
| 7      | Mousumi Choudhury      | Female | Secondary & Senior Sec.<br>Teacher Representative | NA    | Member              |
| 8      | Ashreeta Baishya       | Female | Parent Representative                             | LKG   | Member              |
| 9      | Neelam Roy             | Female | Parent Representative                             | UKG   | Member              |
| 10     | Showrave Kumar         | Male   | Parent Representative                             | I     | Member              |
| 11     | Babita Choudhury       | Female | Parent Representative                             | II    | Member              |
| 12     | Arun Chetri            | Male   | Parent Representative                             | III   | Member              |
| 13     | Piyali Das Niyogi      | Female | Parent Representative                             | IV    | Member              |
| 14     | Chandana Das Kumar     | Female | Parent Representative                             | V     | Member              |
| 15     | Sujoy Ghosh            | Male   | Parent Representative                             | VI    | Member              |
| 16     | Raghunath Behra        | Male   | Parent Representative                             | VII   | Member              |
| 17     | Bichitra Sharma        | Male   | Parent Representative                             | VIII  | Member              |
| 18     | Jinnat Ara Begum       | Female | Parent Representative                             | VIII  | Member              |
| 19     | Ramavtar Sharma        | Male   | Parent Representative                             | IX    | Member              |
| 20     | Roshni Harisinghani    | Female | Parent Representative                             | Х     | Member              |
| 21     | Sandhya Maheshwari     | Female | Parent Representative                             | XI    | Member              |
| 22     | Sanjay Kumar Jajodia   | Male   | Parent Representative                             | XII   | Member              |